Watch the vice presidential debate with Tim Kaine and Mike Pence

An official stands on stage during preparations for the vice-presidential debate between Gov. Mike Pence and Sen. Tim Kaine in at Longwood University in Farmville, Va. (AP Photo/AP Photo/Patrick Semansky)

Vice presidential candidates Tim Kaine and Mike Pence will face off in their only debate Tuesday, Oct. 4 at Longwood University in Farmville, Va.

Full live coverage and analysis of the debate will begin here at 7 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. PT. The debate begins at 9 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. PT.

ABC NEWS ANCHORED COVERAGE OF THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE (WITH CLOSED CAPTIONS)


Related Topics:
politicselectionelectionspresidential debatepresidential racehillary clintondonald trumpnationalu.s. & worldrepublicansdemocratstim kainemike pence
(Copyright ©2017 ABC News Internet Ventures.)

Load Comments