Watch live Election Night coverage from ABC News

WABC logo
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

ABC News will be bringing you LIVE election coverage all day on Nov. 8.

LIVE 1: ABC News Digital anchored coverage with Dan Harris, Amna Nawaz and L.Z Granderson (Starting 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT | 4 p.m. PT)

LIVE 2 AND 3: ABC News Election Day reporter live streams

LIVE 4: Candidate victory and concession speeches

LIVE 5: Candidate victory and concession speeches

LIVE 6: ABC News correspondents T.J. Holmes and Maggie Rulli in Times Square

LIVE 7: Hourly election analysis from FiveThirtyEight

LIVE 8: ABC News Network Election coverage anchored by George Stephanopoulos (Starting 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT | 4 p.m. PT)

LIVE 9: Special election edition of "The View" (Starting 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. PT)