Photos: Winners of 2016 TCS NYC Marathon

<div class="meta image-caption"><div class="origin-logo origin-image none"><span>none</span></div><span class="caption-text">Eritrea's Ghirmay Ghebreslassie won the 2016 TCS New York City Marathon in the men's field with an unofficial time of 2 hours, 7 minutes and 51 seconds. (Mike Waterhouse)</span></div>
Related Topics:
sports2016 TCS New York City MarathonNew York City
(Copyright ©2018 WABC-TV. All Rights Reserved.)