What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

New Jersey: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren

New Jersey
(All Counties in NJ)
Issued: August 07 at 2:06AM EDT
Expiring: August 08 at 2:00AM EDT
Areas Affected: Atlantic; Atlantic Coastal Cape May; Camden; Cape May; Coastal Atlantic; Coastal Ocean; Cumberland; Eastern Monmouth; Gloucester; Hunterdon; Mercer; Middlesex; Northwestern Burlington; Ocean; Salem; Somerset; Southeastern Burlington; Western Monmouth