Seidel leads strongest US women's pro field in Marathon's History
Tokyo Olympians Aliphine Tuliamuk, Sally Kipyego and Emily Sisson, and Boston Marathon champion Des Linden to highlight open division, Five-time champion Tatyana McFadden, two-time champion Amanda McGrory and three-time Mini 10K winner Susannah Scaroni to headline wheelchair division
More Videos
From CNN Newsource affiliates