Chris Christie, Rudy Giuliani among the Republican National Convention speakers

New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie and former New York Mayor Rudy Giuliani are on the Republican National Convention speakers list released Thursday morning.

Most of the speakers have already been assigned to one of four nights.
Night 1: Benghazi focus, followed by border patrol agents and Jamiel Shaw Sr., an advocate for tougher immigration laws after his son was killed in 2008 by an undocumented immigrant. Sen Tom Cotton, Giuliani, Melania Trump, Sen. Joni Ernst.

Night 2: Economy focus. Ultimate Fighting Championship President Dana White; former Arkansas Gov. Asa Hutchinson; former attorney general Michael Mukasey; Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn; Sen. Mitch McConnell; Tiffany Trump; Donald Trump Jr. and Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker.

Night 3: Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi; Astronaut Eileen Collins; Newt Gingrich; Sen. Ted Cruz of Texas; Eric Trump; professional golfer Natalie Gulbis; and the nominee for vice president.

Night 4: Former NFL quarterback Tim Tebow; Rep. Marsha Blackburn of Tennessee; Gov. Mary Fallin of Oklahoma; RNC Chairman Reince Priebus; Florida Gov. Rick Scott; Mr. Thiel; private-equity real estate investor Thomas J. Barrack Jr.; Ivanka Trump; Donald J. Trump.

Complete list of speakers:

Pastor Mark Burns
Phil Ruffin
Congressman Ryan Zinke
Pat Smith
Mark Geist
John Tiegen
Congressman Michael McCaul
Sheriff David Clarke
Congressman Sean Duffy
Darryl Glenn
Senator Tom Cotton
Karen Vaughn
Governor Mike Huckabee
Mayor Rudy Giuliani
Melania Trump
Senator Joni Ernst
Kathryn Gates-Skipper

Marcus Luttrell
Dana White
Governor Asa Hutchinson
Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Michael Mukasey
Andy Wist
Senator Jeff Sessions
Retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn
Alex Smith
Speaker Paul Ryan
Congressman Kevin McCarthy
Kerry Woolard
Senator Shelley Moore Capito
Dr. Ben Carson
Co-Chair Sharon Day
Natalie Gulbis
Kimberlin Brown
Antonio Sabato, Jr.
Peter Thiel
Eileen Collins
Senator Ted Cruz
Newt Gingrich

Michelle Van Etten
Lynne Patton
Eric Trump
Harold Hamm
Congressman Chris Collins
Brock Mealer
Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn
Governor Mary Fallin
Darrell Scott
Lisa Shin
Governor Rick Scott
Chairman Reince Priebus
Tom Barrack
Ivanka Trump
Attorney General Pam Bondi
Jerry Falwell Jr.
Rabbi Haskel Lookstein
Chris Cox
Senator Mitch McConnell
Tiffany Trump
Governor Chris Christie
Donald J. Trump Jr.
Governor Scott Walker
Related Topics:
politics2016 republican national convention - rncnational
(Copyright ©2019 WABC-TV. All Rights Reserved.)