What is our area?

Our area is our station's Demographic Area and contains the following counties.

New York: Bronx, Dutchess, Kings, Nassau, New York, Orange, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester

New Jersey: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren

Connecticut: Fairfield

New York
(All Counties in NY)
Issued: November 30 at 8:36PM EST
Expiring: December 01 at 9:00AM EST
Areas Affected: Southern Nassau; Southern Queens

New Jersey
(All Counties in NJ)
Issued: December 01 at 1:39AM EST
Expiring: Dec 1 8:00AM EST
Areas Affected: Hunterdon; Somerset

(All Counties in CT)
Issued: December 01 at 1:07AM EST
Expiring: December 01 at 10:06AM EST
Areas Affected: Fairfield; Litchfield

Issued: November 30 at 8:10PM EST
Expiring: December 01 at 1:00PM EST
Areas Affected: Fairfield; New Haven